Our Board of Directors

Dubuque Rescue Mission Board of Directors 2017

President:  Fr. Dustin Lyon

Vice-President:  Dave Cushman

Treasurer:  Andy Wilberding

Secretary:  Morgan Frazier

Sandy Meier

Mary Ann LoGuidice

Jerry Vannorsdel

John Becker

Chris Even

Shirley Hansen

Penny Minnihan

Beth Gilbreath

Albert Manders

Gwen Nilles

Rick Mihm .. Excutive Director



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please Answer! *